Contact Us

Administrative, Finance, Payroll, IT

South Shore Support Services, Inc.
317 Libbey Industrial Parkway Unit B300
Weymouth, MA 02189

Mary Burt, Executive Director                                      Email: maryburt@soshoresupport.org                          Phone: 781-331-8420

Human Resources, Training Office and Adult Family Care

South Shore Support Services, Inc.
302 Weymouth Street Suite 207
Rockland, MA

Jennifer Gunnarson, Director of Human Resources
Phone: 781-331-7870

Fax:781-331-7871
Email: jgunnason@soshoresupport.org                  Catie Gould, Director of Training                              Email: cgould@soshoresupport.org

Katie Stronach, Director of AFC

Email: kstronach@soshoresupport.org

Family and Individual Support Address

South Shore Support Services, Inc.
435 Columbian Street
Weymouth, MA 02190

Fax: 781-331-4882
Email: fsc@soshoresupport.org

Renee McCorkle, Director of Family Support
Phone: 781-331-7878, Ext. 19                                        Email: Rmccorkle@soshoresupport.org

Susan Zamansky, Director of Individual Support
Phone: 781-331-7878, Ext.16                                          Email: Szamansky@soshoresupport.org

Home Support and Quality Assurance

South Shore Support Services, Inc.
160 Old Derby Street Unit 227
Hingham, MA 02043

Fax: 781-385-7877

Chrissy Jones, Director of Quality Assurance
Phone: 781-385-7768, Ext.16 Email:Cjones@soshoresupport.org

Maura Watson, Director of Home Supports
Phone: 781-385-7768, Ext. 11                                                    Email: Mwatson@soshoresupport.org

Sarah Reardon, Director of Home Support Nursing Phone: 781-385-7768 Ext. 13                                        Email: Sreardon@soshoresupport.org

Agency With Choice - Momentum

Momentum
39 Industrial Park Rd (Upper Level)
Plymouth, MA 02360

Kristine L Marquis, Director of Agency with Choice - Momentum
Phone: 508-747-1916
Email: kmarquis@soshoresupport.org